Opetusalan Ammattijärjestö

Vaalisihteerit 2018

Etelä-Karjala sihteeri(at)oajetelakarjala.fi
Etelä-Savo
Mari Järvenmäki mari.jarvenmaki(at)xamk.fi
FSL
Jan-Mikael Wikström jan-mikael.wikstrom(at)fsl.fi
Kainuu
Erika Mankinen erika.mankinen(at)edukajaani.fi
Kanta-Häme
Pasi Kokkonen pasi.kokkonen(at)tammela.fi
Keski-Suomi
Timo Marjasalo timo.marjasalo(at)jkl.fi
Kymenlaakso
Juha Helisvaara juha.helisvaara(at)edukouvola.fi
Lappi
Ismo Lahtela ismo.lahtela(at)rovaniemi.fi
Pirkanmaa Riitta Sompa-Hokkanen riitta.sompa-hokkanen(at)tampere.fi
Pohjanmaa
Tuula Ala-Lantela tuula.alantela(at)gmail.com
Pohjois-Karjala
Kristiina Hyvärinen risse.hyvarinen(at)gmail.com
Pohjois-Pohjanmaa
Helena Aro helena.aro(at)edu.kempele.fi
Pohjois-Savo
Kirsi Nykänen kirsi.nykanen(at)varkaus.fi
Päijät-Häme
Hilkka Raita raitahilkka(at)gmail.com
Pääkaupunkiseutu
Tapani Ervast tapani.ervast(at)edu.hel.fi
Satakunta
Minna Lääperi minna.laaperi(at)eura.fi
Uusimaa
Pirjo Leväniemi pirjo.levaniemi(at)gmail.com
Varsinais-Suomi
Sirkku Alin sirkku.alin(at)turku.fi
AKOL
Mika Hyyryläinen mika.hyyrylainen(at)amiedu.fi
AO
Tuija Mäntsälä tuija.mantsala(at)turkuamk.fi
KEA Jaana Vestergren jaana.vestergren(at)edu.hel.fi
KSOLLI
Anu Pakkanen anu.pakkanen(at)valteri.fi
LTOL
Harri Myllynen harri.myllynen(at)lastentarha.fi
OAO
Marianne Joronen marianne.joronen(at)oaj.fi
SKO
Tuija Koivu-Vajavaara tuija.koivu-vajavaara(at)outlook.com
SMOL
Markku Pöyhönen mpoyhone(at)gmail.com
TOOL
Heini Hietikko tool(at)tool.fi
YLL
Ulla Vana ulla.vana(at)oaj.fi
null