Hallitus

Puheenjohtajat 2015 - 2018
Puheenjohtaja
Salminen Tuija
040 730 4452
tuija.salminen.sko@outlook.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Anetjärvi Arto
040 507 9000
arto.anetjarvi@sasky.fi
  
Varsinaiset jäsenet 2018
 
Hjulberg Susanna 
044 769 2318
 
Kangasniemi Ulla 
040 512 4914
ulla.kangasniemi@lapinamk.fi
 
Kattainen Tapio
050 355 1706
tapio.kattainen@businesscollege.fi
 
Launiainen Teija
040 728 8749
teija.launiainen@saimia.fi 
 
Ojanen Konsta
044 455 7689
konsta.ojanen@winnova.fi
 
Virranniemi Ulla
050 361 0769
ulla.virranniemi@oamk.fi
  
 
Varajäsenet 2018
 
Kemppainen Terhi (Ulla Kangasniemen vara)
040 563 4635
terhi.kemppainen@oamk.fi
 
Koskenmäki Keijo (Teija Launiaisen vara)
040 341 6067
keijo.koskenmaki@jao.fi
 
Korte Atte (Ulla Virranniemen vara)
050 354 4904
atte.korte@karelia.fi
 
Punkki Teija (Tapio Kattaisen vara)
040 534 4318
teija.punkki@hyria.fi
 
Pösö Jarmo (Konsta Ojasen vara)
050 351 8126
jarmo.poso@tamk.fi
 
Rusi Jarmo (Susanna Hjulbergin vara)
050 569 4248
jarmo.rusi@sskky.fi