• logo
  • logo

Petri Lindroos

Negotiations Director

+358 40 821 3711 petri.lindroos@oaj.fi @LindroosPetri

Birgitta Valasma

Executive Secretary

020 748 9608 birgitta.valasma@oaj.fi

 

Heidi Ehnqvist

Unit Secretary

020 748 9724 heidi.ehnqvist@oaj.fi

Kristiina Johansson

Labour Market Advisor

020 748 9624 kristiina.johansson@oaj.fi

 

Kari Kinnunen

Labour Market Advisor

020 748 9723 kari.kinnunen@oaj.fi @kinnunen_kari

Petra Kirkko-Jaakkola

Labour Market Advisor

020 748 9569 petra.kirkko-jaakkola@oaj.fi

 

Marjaana Koskinen

Labour Market Advisor

020 748 9649 marjaana.koskinen@oaj.fi

Riina Länsikallio

Working Life Advisor

020 748 9671 riina.lansikallio@oaj.fi @RiinaLansi

 

Timo Mäki

Labour Market Advisor

020 748 9616 timo.maki@oaj.fi @vaka_asiamies

Laura Nurminen

Labour Market Advisor

020 748 9644 laura.nurminen@oaj.fi @laura_nurminen

 

Pekka Pankkonen

Chief of Negotiations

020 748 9628 pekka.pankkonen@oaj.fi

Markku Perttunen

Labour Market Advisor

020 748 9632 markku.perttunen@oaj.fi @PerttunenMarkku

 

Visa Pohjola

Chief of Negotiations

020 748 9614 visa.pohjola@oaj.fi

Pasi Repo

Higher Education Advocate

020 748 9719 pasi.repo@oaj.fi @pasirepo

 

Aleksi Tervamaa

Labour Market Advisor

020 748 9664 aleksi.tervamaa@oaj.fi

Niku Tuomisto

Development Manager

020 748 9612 niku.tuomisto@oaj.fi @JNikuT

 

Eila Urpilainen

Chief of Negotiations

020 748 9511 eila.urpilainen@oaj.fi

Minna Vakkuri

Labour Market Advisor

020 748 9663 minna.vakkuri@oaj.fi @minnvak

 

Mika Väisänen

Economist

020 748 9618 mika.vaisanen@oaj.fi

Share