• logo
  • logo

Hanna Ottman

Director of Communications

+358 40 044 2673 hanna.ottman@oaj.fi @HannaOttman

Sari Uotinen

Unit Secretary

020 748 9721 sari.uotinen@oaj.fi

 

Jaana Laine

PR Secretary

020 748 9652 jaana.laine@oaj.fi

Press Contact

Heikki Sahlman

Chief of Communications

+358 40 562 4510 heikki.sahlman@oaj.fi

Opettaja magazine

Riitta Korkeakivi

Journalist

020 748 9733 riitta.korkeakivi@oaj.fi

Heta Lievonen

Multimedia Coordinator

020 748 9737 heta.lievonen@oaj.fi

 

Matias Manner

Journalist

020 748 9710 matias.manner@oaj.fi

Maija-Leena Nissilä

Journalist

020 748 9725 maija-leena.nissila@oaj.fi

 

Tiina Tikkanen

Journalist

020 748 9732 tiina.tikkanen@oaj.fi

Minna Ängeslevä

Producer

020 748 9734 minna.angesleva@oaj.fi @MAngesleva

Web Communications

Salla Hongisto

Multimedia Coordinator

020 748 9731 salla.hongisto@oaj.fi

Sara Juntunen

Communications Specialist

020 748 9771 sara.juntunen@oaj.fi

 

Maija Kauppila

Graphic Designer

020 748 9603 maija.kauppila@oaj.fi

Eeva Myyrä

Communications Coordinator

020 748 9501 eeva.myyra@oaj.fi

 

Sinikka Pakkala

Graphic Secretary

020 748 9619 sinikka.pakkala@oaj.fi

Heikki Pölönen

Web Communications Manager

020 748 9695 heikki.polonen@oaj.fi @hesep

 

Minna Rosenström

Communications Specialist

020 748 9605 minna.rosenstrom@oaj.fi

Airi Vuolle

Communications Coordinator

020 748 9509 airi.vuolle@oaj.fi

Share