Ollaan yhteydessä!

You can contact OAJ using the enquiry forms. You can also call our charge-free servicenumbers if you need help in membership, employment or legal matters.

Enquiry forms
 
You can reach OAJ’s legal team by calling the legal protection service number 0800 418 403

The legal team does not have phone service from 12 July to 23 July 2021.

Service hours Mon–Fri 10.00–11.00 and 14.00–15.00.

Except from 7 June to 6 August the service hours are Mon-Fri 10.00–11.00.

 

 

Erkki Mustonen

Leading Legal Counsel

020 748 9642 erkki.mustonen@oaj.fi @MustonenErkki

Ira Hietanen-Tanskanen

Lawyer

020 748 9706 ira.hietanen-tanskanen@oaj.fi @irahie

 

Karoliina Huuskonen

Lawyer

+358207489750 karoliina.huuskonen@oaj.fi

Kai Kullaa

Lawyer

020 748 9634 kai.kullaa@oaj.fi

 

Eija Mali

Lawyer

020 748 9630 eija.mali@oaj.fi

Kristiina Tuhkiainen

Lawyer

020 748 9648 kristiina.tuhkiainen@oaj.fi @KTuhkiainen

Share