• logo
  • logo

Erkki Mustonen

Leading Legal Counsel

020 748 9642 erkki.mustonen@oaj.fi @MustonenErkki

Ira Hietanen-Tanskanen

Lawyer

020 748 9706 ira.hietanen-tanskanen@oaj.fi @irahie

 

Kai Kullaa

Labour Market Lawyer

020 748 9634 kai.kullaa@oaj.fi

Eija Mali

Labour Market Lawyer

020 748 9630 eija.mali@oaj.fi

 

Kristiina Tuhkiainen

Labour Market Lawyer

020 748 9648 kristiina.tuhkiainen@oaj.fi @KTuhkiainen

Tuomas Tuokko

Labour Market Lawyer

020 748 9677 tuomas.tuokko@oaj.fi

Share