• logo
  • logo

Olli Luukkainen

President

+358 500 652 872 olli.luukkainen@oaj.fi @OlliLuukkainen

Sari Tarvainen

Executive Assistant

020 748 9602 sari.tarvainen@oaj.fi

 

Jari Cavernelis

Head of Administration and HR

020 748 9609 jari.cavernelis@oaj.fi

Maria Julin-Anderson

Assistant, NLS

020 748 9686 maria.julin-anderson@oaj.fi

 

Iisa Koistinen

International Assistant

020 748 9607 iisa.koistinen@oaj.fi

Juha Makkonen

Development Manager

020 748 9555 juha.makkonen@oaj.fi

 

Anders Rusk

International Coordinator

020 748 9660 anders.rusk@oaj.fi @AndersRusk

Heli Vatanen

HR Specialist

020 748 9606 heli.vatanen@oaj.fi

Share