• logo
  • logo

Olli Luukkainen

Puheenjohtaja

020 748 9601 olli.luukkainen@oaj.fi @OlliLuukkainen

Sari Tarvainen

Johdon assistentti

020 748 9602 sari.tarvainen@oaj.fi

 

Jari Cavernelis

Hallinto- ja henkilöstöpäällikkö

020 748 9609 jari.cavernelis@oaj.fi

Maria Julin-Anderson

Assistentti, NLS

020 748 9686 maria.julin-anderson@oaj.fi

 

Iisa Koistinen

Kv-assistentti

020 748 9607 iisa.koistinen@oaj.fi

Anders Rusk

KV-koordinaattori

020 748 9660 anders.rusk@oaj.fi @AndersRusk

 

Heli Vatanen

Henkilöstöasiantuntija

020 748 9606 heli.vatanen@oaj.fi

Jaa