• logo
  • logo

Tero Kainulainen

ICT Manager

020 748 9654 tero.kainulainen@oaj.fi

Jarmo Hiltunen

ICT Specialist

020 748 9691 jarmo.hiltunen@oaj.fi

 

Eero Kaltiainen

ICT Support Person

020 748 9782 eero.kaltiainen@oaj.fi

Riku Kivi

ICT Specialist

020 748 9713 riku.kivi@oaj.fi

 

Pawan Kumar

ICT Support Person

020 748 9744 pawan.kumar@oaj.fi

Jaakko Mattila

Systems Specialist

020 748 9709 jaakko.mattila@oaj.fi

 

Jonni Räty

Systems Specialist

020 748 9641 jonni.raty@oaj.fi

Share