• Opettaja magazine logo
  • OAJ-areena logo

Jenni Arnkil

Organisation Manager

020 748 9657 jenni.arnkil@oaj.fi @jenniarnkil

Anne Hellén

Assistant, Organisational Activities, OSJ

020 748 9678 anne.hellen@oaj.fi

 

Annika Eklund

HR Assistant

020 748 9681 annika.eklund@oaj.fi

Rosa Hawela

Assistant, Organisational Activities, ECE Teachers Union, YLL

020 7489 552 rosa.hawela@oaj.fi

 

Marianne Joronen

Assistant, Organisational Activities, OAO, AKOL, Opsia

020 748 9685 marianne.joronen@oaj.fi

Silja Rajala

Assistant, Organisational Activities, OKKA-säätiö

020 748 9571 silja.rajala@oaj.fi

 

Minna Sarssi-Kaunisto

Assistant, Organisational Activities, AO, KEA, SMOL

020 748 9636 minna.sarssi-kaunisto@oaj.fi

Birgitta Valasma

Executive Assistant, YSI

020 748 9608 birgitta.valasma@oaj.fi

Share