• Opettaja magazine logo
  • OAJ-areena logo

Pasi Pesonen

Organisation Director

+358 40 593 4378 pasi.pesonen@oaj.fi @PesonenPasi

Hanna Hirvonen

Executive Assistant

020 748 9684 hanna.hirvonen@oaj.fi

 

Jenni Arnkil

Organisation Manager

020 748 9657 jenni.arnkil@oaj.fi @jenniarnkil

Paula Iiskola

Assistant

020 748 9668 paula.iiskola@oaj.fi

 

Kalle Liuski

Student Activities Specialist

020 748 9656 kalle.liuski@oaj.fi

Riina Mäkelälammi

Special Advisor, Organisation Services

020 748 9570 riina.makelalammi@oaj.fi

 

Kaj Raiskio

Special Advisor, Organisation Services

020 748 9689 kaj.raiskio@oaj.fi

Pekka Silkosuo

Special Advisor, Organisation Services

020 748 9682 pekka.silkosuo@oaj.fi

 

Riitta Silvonen

Special Advisor, Organisation Services

020 748 9629 riitta.silvonen@oaj.fi

Share