• logo
  • logo

Pasi Pesonen

Järjestöjohtaja

+358 40 593 4378 pasi.pesonen@oaj.fi @PesonenPasi

Hanna Hirvonen

Johdon sihteeri

020 748 9684 hanna.hirvonen@oaj.fi

 

Jenni Arnkil

Järjestöpäällikkö

020 748 9657 jenni.arnkil@oaj.fi @jenniarnkil

Kirsti Hietaranta

Järjestöasiamies

020 748 9653 kirsti.hietaranta@oaj.fi @KHietaranta

 

Paula Iiskola

Yksikön sihteeri

020 748 9668 paula.iiskola@oaj.fi

Susanna Jokimies

Opiskelija-asiamies

020 748 9656 susanna.jokimies@oaj.fi

 

Kaj Raiskio

Järjestöasiamies

020 748 9689 kaj.raiskio@oaj.fi

Pekka Silkosuo

Järjestöasiamies

020 748 9682 pekka.silkosuo@oaj.fi

 

Riitta Silvonen

Järjestöasiamies

020 748 9629 riitta.silvonen@oaj.fi

Jaa