• Opettaja-lehti logo
  • OAJ-areena logo

Pasi Pesonen

Järjestöjohtaja

+358 40 593 4378 pasi.pesonen@oaj.fi @PesonenPasi

Hanna Hirvonen

Johdon assistentti

020 748 9684 hanna.hirvonen@oaj.fi

 

Jenni Arnkil

Järjestöpäällikkö

020 748 9657 jenni.arnkil@oaj.fi @jenniarnkil

Paula Iiskola

Assistentti

020 748 9668 paula.iiskola@oaj.fi

 

Kalle Liuski

Opiskelijatoiminnan asiantuntija

020 748 9656 kalle.liuski@oaj.fi

Juha Makkonen

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9555 juha.makkonen@oaj.fi

 

Riina Mäkelälammi

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9570 riina.makelalammi@oaj.fi

Kaj Raiskio

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9689 kaj.raiskio@oaj.fi

 

Pekka Silkosuo

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9682 pekka.silkosuo@oaj.fi

Riitta Silvonen

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9629 riitta.silvonen@oaj.fi

Jaa