• Opettaja-tidningen logo
  • OAJ-areena logo

Pasi Pesonen

Organisationsdirektör

+358 40 593 4378 pasi.pesonen@oaj.fi @PesonenPasi

Hanna Hirvonen

Ledningens assistent

020 748 9684 hanna.hirvonen@oaj.fi

 

Jenni Arnkil

Organisationschef

020 748 9657 jenni.arnkil@oaj.fi @jenniarnkil

Kirsti Hietaranta

Specialsakkunnig, organisationstjänster

020 748 9653 kirsti.hietaranta@oaj.fi @KHietaranta

 

Paula Iiskola

Assistent

020 748 9668 paula.iiskola@oaj.fi

Kalle Liuski

Sakkunnig, studerandeverksamhet

020 748 9656 kalle.liuski@oaj.fi

 

Riina Mäkelälammi

Specialsakkunnig

020 748 9570 riina.makelalammi@oaj.fi

Kaj Raiskio

Specialsakkunnig, organisationstjänster

020 748 9689 kaj.raiskio@oaj.fi

 

Pekka Silkosuo

Specialsakkunnig, organisationstjänster

020 748 9682 pekka.silkosuo@oaj.fi

Riitta Silvonen

Specialsakkunnig, organisationstjänster

020 748 9629 riitta.silvonen@oaj.fi

Dela