• Opettaja-tidningen logo
  • OAJ-areena logo

Olli Luukkainen

Ordförande

+358 500 652 872 olli.luukkainen@oaj.fi @OlliLuukkainen

Sari Tarvainen

Ledningens koordinator

020 748 9602 sari.tarvainen@oaj.fi

 

Jari Cavernelis

Utvecklingsdirektör

020 748 9609 jari.cavernelis@oaj.fi @JCavernelis

Annika Eklund

HR Assistent

020 748 9681 annika.eklund@oaj.fi

 

Mia Kadenius

Sakkunnig, löneadministration

020 748 9747 mia.kadenius@oaj.fi

Juha Makkonen

Utvecklingschef

020 748 9555 juha.makkonen@oaj.fi

 

Raija Sundman

Assistent

020 748 9698 raija.sundman@oaj.fi

Heli Vatanen

Sakkunnig, personalärenden

020 748 9606 heli.vatanen@oaj.fi

 

Riitta Ylönen

Sakkunnig, löneadministration

020 748 9702 riitta.ylonen@oaj.fi

Internationella ärenden och NLS

Christer Holmlund

Chef för internationella ärenden

+358207489751 christer.holmlund@oaj.fi

Maria Julin-Anderson

Assistent, NLS

020 748 9686 maria.julin-anderson@oaj.fi

 

Iisa Koistinen

Sakkunnig, internationella ärenden

020 748 9607 iisa.koistinen@oaj.fi

Dela