• Opettaja-lehti logo
  • OAJ-areena logo

Olli Luukkainen

Puheenjohtaja

+358 500 652 872 olli.luukkainen@oaj.fi @OlliLuukkainen

Sari Tarvainen

Johdon koordinaattori

020 748 9602 sari.tarvainen@oaj.fi

 

Jari Cavernelis

Hallinto- ja henkilöstöpäällikkö

020 748 9609 jari.cavernelis@oaj.fi

Annika Eklund

Henkilöstöassistentti

020 748 9681 annika.eklund@oaj.fi

 

Juha Makkonen

Kehittämispäällikkö

020 748 9555 juha.makkonen@oaj.fi

Heli Vatanen

Henkilöstöasiantuntija

020 748 9606 heli.vatanen@oaj.fi

Kansainväliset asiat ja NLS

Christer Holmlund

Kansainvälisten asioiden päällikkö

+358207489751 christer.holmlund@oaj.fi

Maria Julin-Anderson

Assistentti, NLS

020 748 9686 maria.julin-anderson@oaj.fi

 

Iisa Koistinen

Kv-hallinnon asiantuntija

020 748 9607 iisa.koistinen@oaj.fi

Jaa