• Opettaja-lehti logo
  • OAJ-areena logo

Olli Luukkainen

Puheenjohtaja

+358 500 652 872 olli.luukkainen@oaj.fi @OlliLuukkainen

Sari Tarvainen

Johdon koordinaattori

020 748 9602 sari.tarvainen@oaj.fi

 

Jari Cavernelis

Kehitysjohtaja

020 748 9609 jari.cavernelis@oaj.fi @JCavernelis

Annika Eklund

Henkilöstöassistentti

020 748 9681 annika.eklund@oaj.fi

 

Mia Kadenius

Palkkahallinnon asiantuntija

020 748 9747 mia.kadenius@oaj.fi

Raija Sundman

Assistentti

020 748 9698 raija.sundman@oaj.fi

 

Heli Vatanen

Henkilöstöasiantuntija

020 748 9606 heli.vatanen@oaj.fi

Riitta Ylönen

Palkkahallinnon asiantuntija

020 748 9702 riitta.ylonen@oaj.fi

 

Kansainväliset asiat ja NLS

Christer Holmlund

Kansainvälisten asioiden päällikkö

+358207489751 christer.holmlund@oaj.fi

Iisa Koistinen

Kv-hallinnon asiantuntija

020 748 9607 iisa.koistinen@oaj.fi

 
Jaa