• Opettaja-lehti logo
  • OAJ-areena logo

Heljä Misukka

Koulutusjohtaja

+358 50 528 6682 helja.misukka@oaj.fi @HMisukka

Sari Kärkkäinen

Johdon assistentti

020 748 9631 sari.karkkainen@oaj.fi

 

Mervi Sivonen

Assistentti

020 748 9502 mervi.sivonen@oaj.fi

Risto-Matti Alanko

Koulutuspolitiikan asiantuntija

020 748 9708 risto-matti.alanko@oaj.fi

 

Vesa Ilves

Tutkija

020 748 9617 vesa.ilves@oaj.fi

Minttu Ilveskivi-Hentilä

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9508 minttu.ilveskivi-hentila@oaj.fi

 

Sari Jokinen

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9566 sari.jokinen@oaj.fi

Lauri Kurvonen

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9615 lauri.kurvonen@oaj.fi

 

Tuomo Laakso

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9659 tuomo.laakso@oaj.fi @Tuomo1Laakso

Nina Lahtinen

Koulutuspolitiikan päällikkö

020 748 9639 nina.lahtinen@oaj.fi @LahtinenNina

 

Hannele Louhelainen

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9623 hannele.louhelainen@oaj.fi @Suomalou

Päivi Lyhykäinen

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9692 paivi.lyhykainen@oaj.fi @PaiviLyhykainen

 

Tuovi Manninen

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9640 tuovi.manninen@oaj.fi @mann_tuo

Jaakko Salo

Koulutuspolitiikan päällikkö

020 748 9651 jaakko.salo@oaj.fi @JJJSalo

 

Auli Setälä

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9506 auli.setala@oaj.fi @atsetala

Hanna Tanskanen

Erityisasiantuntija, työmarkkina-, korkeakoulu- ja tiedepolitiikka

020 748 9621 hanna.tanskanen@oaj.fi @TanskanenHanna

 

Inkeri Toikka

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9638 inkeri.toikka@oaj.fi

Pauliina Viitamies

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9567 pauliina.viitamies@oaj.fi

Jaa