• logo
  • logo

Heljä Misukka

Koulutusjohtaja

+358 50 528 6682 helja.misukka@oaj.fi @HMisukka

Sari Kärkkäinen

Johdon sihteeri

020 748 9631 sari.karkkainen@oaj.fi

 

Mervi Sivonen

Yksikön sihteeri

020 748 9502 mervi.sivonen@oaj.fi

Olavi Arra

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9635 olavi.arra@oaj.fi

 

Vesa Ilves

Tutkija

020 748 9617 vesa.ilves@oaj.fi

Lauri Kurvonen

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9615 lauri.kurvonen@oaj.fi

 

Tuomo Laakso

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9659 tuomo.laakso@oaj.fi @Tuomo1Laakso

Nina Lahtinen

Koulutusasiainpäällikkö

020 748 9639 nina.lahtinen@oaj.fi @LahtinenNina

 

Hannele Louhelainen

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9623 hannele.louhelainen@oaj.fi @Suomalou

Päivi Lyhykäinen

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9692 paivi.lyhykainen@oaj.fi @PaiviLyhykainen

 

Tuovi Manninen

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9640 tuovi.manninen@oaj.fi @mann_tuo

Suvi Pulkkinen

Koulutuspoliittinen asiantuntija

020 748 9645 suvi.pulkkinen@oaj.fi @suvi_pulkkinen

 

Jaakko Salo

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9651 jaakko.salo@oaj.fi @JJJSalo

Auli Setälä

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9506 auli.setala@oaj.fi @atsetala

 

Kirsi Sutton

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9768 kirsi.sutton@oaj.fi @KirsiSutton

Hanna Tanskanen

Yliopistoasiamies

020 748 9621 hanna.tanskanen@oaj.fi @TanskanenHanna

 

Inkeri Toikka

Erityisasiantuntija

020 748 9638 inkeri.toikka@oaj.fi

Jaa