There will be downtime in OAJ's webservices on 21-22 May. Read more (fi).

Katarina Murto

President

+358 50 568 9188 katarina.murto@oaj.fi @KatarinaMurto

Olli Luukkainen

President

+358 500 652 872 olli.luukkainen@oaj.fi @OlliLuukkainen

 

Sari Tarvainen

Coordinator for the Executive

020 748 9602 sari.tarvainen@oaj.fi

 

Jari Cavernelis

Director of Development

020 748 9609 jari.cavernelis@oaj.fi @JCavernelis

Annika Eklund

HR Assistant

020 748 9681 annika.eklund@oaj.fi

 

Mia Kadenius

HR-Coordinator

020 748 9747 mia.kadenius@oaj.fi

Christina Tuomainen

Payroll Specialist

020 7489 503 christina.tuomainen@oaj.fi

 

Heli Vatanen

HR Specialist

020 748 9606 heli.vatanen@oaj.fi

Riitta Ylönen

Payroll Specialist

020 748 9702 riitta.ylonen@oaj.fi

 

International Affairs and NLS

Christer Holmlund

Head of International Affairs

+358207489751 christer.holmlund@oaj.fi

Iisa Koistinen

International Affairs Administration Specialist

020 748 9607 iisa.koistinen@oaj.fi

 
Share