• logo
  • logo

Olli Luukkainen

President

+358 500 652 872 olli.luukkainen@oaj.fi @OlliLuukkainen

Sari Tarvainen

Coordinator for the Executive

020 748 9602 sari.tarvainen@oaj.fi

 

Jari Cavernelis

Head of Administration and HR

020 748 9609 jari.cavernelis@oaj.fi

Juha Makkonen

Development Manager

020 748 9555 juha.makkonen@oaj.fi

 

Heli Vatanen

HR Specialist

020 748 9606 heli.vatanen@oaj.fi

International Affairs and NLS

Christer Holmlund

Head of International Affairs

+358207489751 christer.holmlund@oaj.fi

Anders Rusk

Head of International Affairs

020 748 9660 anders.rusk@oaj.fi @AndersRusk

 

Maria Julin-Anderson

Assistant, NLS

020 748 9686 maria.julin-anderson@oaj.fi

Iisa Koistinen

International Affairs Administration Specialist

020 748 9607 iisa.koistinen@oaj.fi

 
Share