• Opettaja magazine logo
  • OAJ-areena logo

Petri Lindroos

Negotiations Director

+358 40 821 3711 petri.lindroos@oaj.fi @LindroosPetri

Birgitta Valasma

Executive Assistant

020 748 9608 birgitta.valasma@oaj.fi

 

Teija Golnick

Special Advisor, Working Life Advocacy

+358207489749 teija.golnick@oaj.fi

Kristiina Johansson

Special Advisor, Labour Market Advocacy

020 748 9624 kristiina.johansson@oaj.fi

 

Petra Kirkko-Jaakkola

Special Advisor, Labour Market Advocacy

020 748 9569 petra.kirkko-jaakkola@oaj.fi

Nora Laine

Special Advisor, Working Life Advocacy

+358207489748 nora.laine@oaj.fi

 

Sari Melkko

Special Advisor, Labour Market Advocacy

020 748 9553 sari.melkko@oaj.fi

Tuuli Metsämäki

Assistant

020 748 9675 tuuli.metsamaki@oaj.fi

 

Timo Mäki

Special Advisor, Labour Market Advocacy

020 748 9616 timo.maki@oaj.fi @vaka_asiamies

Laura Nurminen

Special Advisor, Labour Market Advocacy

020 748 9644 laura.nurminen@oaj.fi @laura_nurminen

 

Pekka Pankkonen

Chief of Negotiations

020 748 9628 pekka.pankkonen@oaj.fi

Markku Perttunen

Chief Labour Market Specialist

020 748 9632 markku.perttunen@oaj.fi @PerttunenMarkku

 

Visa Pohjola

Chief of Negotiations

020 748 9614 visa.pohjola@oaj.fi

Pasi Repo

Special Advisor, Labour Market and Higher Education Policy

020 748 9719 pasi.repo@oaj.fi @pasirepo

 

Kirsi Sutton

Special Advisor, Labour Market Advocacy

020 748 9768 kirsi.sutton@oaj.fi @KirsiSutton

Aleksi Tervamaa

Special Advisor, Labour Market Advocacy

020 748 9664 aleksi.tervamaa@oaj.fi

 

Niku Tuomisto

Development Manager

020 748 9612 niku.tuomisto@oaj.fi @JNikuT

Tomi Törrönen

Special Advisor, Labour Market Advocacy

020 748 9578 tomi.torronen@oaj.fi

 

Eila Urpilainen

Chief of Negotiations

020 748 9511 eila.urpilainen@oaj.fi

Minna Vakkuri

Special Advisor, Labour Market Advocacy

020 748 9663 minna.vakkuri@oaj.fi @minnvak

 

Mika Väisänen

Economist

020 748 9618 mika.vaisanen@oaj.fi

Share