• Opettaja magazine logo
  • OAJ-areena logo

Hanna Ottman

Director of Communications

+358 40 044 2673 hanna.ottman@oaj.fi @HannaOttman

Sari Uotinen

Assistant

020 748 9721 sari.uotinen@oaj.fi

 

Press Contact

Heikki Sahlman

Chief of Communications

+358 40 562 4510 heikki.sahlman@oaj.fi

Opettaja magazine

Riitta Korkeakivi

Journalist

020 748 9733 riitta.korkeakivi@oaj.fi

Matias Manner

Journalist

020 748 9697 matias.manner@oaj.fi

 

Tiina Tikkanen

Journalist

020 748 9732 tiina.tikkanen@oaj.fi

Johanna Äijälä

Special Advisor

020 748 9717 johanna.aijala@oaj.fi

 

Minna Ängeslevä

Editor in chief

020 748 9734 minna.angesleva@oaj.fi @MAngesleva

Current issues

Heikki Pölönen

Chief of Communications

020 748 9695 heikki.polonen@oaj.fi @hesep

Milla Eronen

Chief of Communications

020 748 9781 milla.eronen@oaj.fi

 

Heta Lievonen

Special Advisor

020 748 9737 heta.lievonen@oaj.fi

Eeva Myyrä

Special Advisor

020 748 9501 eeva.myyra@oaj.fi

 

Veera Nuutinen

Special Advisor

020 748 9666 veera.nuutinen@oaj.fi

Minna Rosenström

Special Advisor, Communication in Swedish

020 748 9605 minna.rosenstrom@oaj.fi

 

Airi Vuolle

Special Advisor

020 748 9509 airi.vuolle@oaj.fi

Visual communications and graphic design,
PR and events

Maija Kauppila

AD

020 748 9603 maija.kauppila@oaj.fi

Jaana Laine

PR Assistant

020 748 9652 jaana.laine@oaj.fi

Sinikka Pakkala

Assistant, Communications

020 748 9619 sinikka.pakkala@oaj.fi

Share