Hanna Ottman

Director of Communications

+358 40 044 2673 hanna.ottman@oaj.fi @HannaOttman

Henna Mäkinen

Communications Assistant

020 7489 722 henna.makinen@oaj.fi

 

Press Contact

Heikki Sahlman

Chief of Communications

+358 40 562 4510 heikki.sahlman@oaj.fi

Shaping futures campaign

Heikki Pölönen

Chief of Communications

020 748 9695 heikki.polonen@oaj.fi @hesep

Communication in Swedish

Minna Rosenström

Special Advisor

020 748 9605 minna.rosenstrom@oaj.fi

 

Current issues

Milla Eronen

Chief of Communications

020 748 9781 milla.eronen@oaj.fi

Henna Honkalo

Special Advisor

020 7489 759 henna.honkalo@oaj.fi

 

Riikka Juva

Special Advisor

020 748 9755 riikka.juva@oaj.fi

Salla Hongisto

Special Advisor

020 748 9731 salla.hongisto@oaj.fi

 

Heta Lievonen

Special Advisor

020 748 9737 heta.lievonen@oaj.fi

Minna Selkälä

Special Advisor (Digital Communication)

020 7489 507 minna.selkala@oaj.fi

Opettaja magazine

Minna Ängeslevä

Editor in chief

020 748 9734 minna.angesleva@oaj.fi @MAngesleva

Riitta Korkeakivi

Journalist

020 748 9733 riitta.korkeakivi@oaj.fi

 

Matias Manner

Journalist

020 748 9729 matias.manner@oaj.fi

Jemina Michelsson

Editor

020 7489 756 jemina.michelsson@oaj.fi

 

Tiina Tikkanen

Journalist

020 748 9732 tiina.tikkanen@oaj.fi

Johanna Äijälä

Editor

020 748 9717 johanna.aijala@oaj.fi

 

Jessica Aronen

Graphic designer, Opettaja magazine/Aste Helsinki

040 153 7918 jessica.aronen@oaj.fi

 

Visual communications and graphic design,
PR and events

Maija Kauppila

AD

020 748 9603 maija.kauppila@oaj.fi

Jaana Laine

PR Assistant

020 748 9652 jaana.laine@oaj.fi

Share